Member Directory

First Name
Last Name
Title
Employer
Areas of practice
Email Address
Street Address
City/State/Zip
Phone Number
LisaAlthoff-SimmonsAttorneySeigfreid Bingham, P.C.Business - Transactional, Estate Planning, Government Contracts, Taxlisa.althoff@outlook.com 2323 Grand Blvd., Suite 100Kansas City, 64108816-421-4460
PaigeAsmannLegislative AnalystLittler MendelsonLabor & Employmentpasmann@littler.com2301 McGee #800Kansas City, MO 64108816-772-0729
JamesBainAssistant District AttorneyWyandotte County, KansasCriminal Lawjbain@wycokck.org301 N 70th Terr. #736Kansas City, KS 66112605-202-9092
JoseBautistaAttorney, PartnerBautista LeRoy LLCAccident & Injuries, Class Actions, Labor & Employmentjose@bautistaleroy.com104 W 9th St. #205Kansas City, MO 64105816-221-0382
JEFFREY YBENNETTIMMIGRATION ATTORNEYJEFFREY Y BENNETT LAWBusiness - Transactional, Criminal Law, Estate Planning, Family Law, Immigration, TRAFFICJYB@JYBENNETTLAW.COM1828 SWIFT AVENUE, SUITE 104KANSAS CITY, MO 64116816-759-2776
ScottBethuneAttorneyDavis, Bethune & Jones LLCAccident & Injuries, Products Liabilitysbethune@dbjlaw.net1100 Main St., Suite 2930Kansas City, MO 64105816-421-1600
StephenBoughJudgeU.S. District CourtFederal Lawstephen_bough@mow.uscourts.gov400 E. 9th StreetKansas City MO 641068165125370
JohndaBoyceAttorney at LawnoneEstate Planning, Health Care Law, Legal Aid/Poverty Lawjohndaboyce@gmail.comP O Box 300196Kansas City/MO/64130
JamesBreckenridgeAttorneyLevy Craig Law FirmBusiness - Litigation, Estate Planning, Immigrationjbreckenridge@levycraig.com4520 Main St., Suite 1600Kansas City, MO 64111816-460-1839
AdamBrownAttorneyLaw Office of Adam A. Brown LLCFamily LawadamabrownLLC@gmail.com7611 State Line Rd., Ste. 226Kansas City, MO 64114816-257-9263
TojiCalabroAttorneyStueve Siegel HansonAccident & Injuries, Business - Litigation, Class Actions, Labor & Employment, Products Liabilitycalabro@stuevesiegel.com460 Nichols Road, Suite 200Kansas City, MO 64113816.714.7100
Koriambanya (Kori) S.CarewDirector of Strategic Diversity InitiativesShook, Hardy & Bacon L.L.P.Civil Rights/Discrimination, Personal Injury, Diversity & Inclusionkcarew@shb.com2555 Grand BoulevardKansas City, MO 64108816-474-6550
LouisCaskeyAttorneyLaw Office of K. Louis CaskeyCriminal LawKlouie711@aol.com1150 Grand Blvd., Suite 700Kansas City, MO 64105816-221-9114
TylerChildressAssistant District AttorneyJohnson County District Attorney's OfficeCriminal Lawtyler.childress@jocogov.org100 N. KansasOlathe, KS 66061913-715-3023
JulietCoxAttorney, PartnerKutak Rock LLPBusiness - Litigation, Class Actions, Intellectual Property, Mediation, Arbitrationjuliet.cox@kutakrock.com2300 Main St., Suite 800Kansas City, MO 64108816-960-0090
SunnyDharodStudentNoneEstate Planning, Family Law, Immigration, Labor & Employment, Real Estate, Taxsmd269@georgetown.edu8516 Candlelight LaneLenexa, KS 66215913-284-6435
AshleyDillonAssociate AttorneyStinson Leonard StreetBusiness - Litigation, Labor & Employmentashley.dillon@stinson.com1201 Walnut St., Suite 2900Kansas City, MO 64106816-691-2445
DemetrisDrummerStudentNoneReal Estate, Policy Demetris.drummer@gmail.com3855 Minnesota Ave. Apt. ASt. Louis MO 63118314-337-5656
AlexanderEdelmanPartnerEdelman, Liesen & Myers, L.L.P.Business - Litigation, Estate Planning, Labor & Employmentaedelman@elmlawkc.com4051 Mercier, Suite 4Kansas City, MO 64111816-607-1529
KyleEnloeStudentNoneEmployee Benefits, Government Contracts, Health Care Law, Labor & Employment, Products Liability, Real Estatejkenloe@mail.umkc.edu4927 NW HIGH DRRiverside, MO 64150816.805.2015
AmyFowlerAttorneyHF Law Firm, LLCLabor & Employmentamy@hflawfirmllc.com616 E. 74th St.Kansas City, MO 64131913-522-4110
ShellyFreemanAttorney, PrincipalJackson Lewis, PCLabor & EmploymentShelly.Freeman@jacksonlewis.com7101 College Blvd., Suite 1150Overland Park, KS 66210913-981-1018
JessieGarrisonStudentnoneAccident & Injuries, Civil Rights/Civil Libertiesjlgng8@umkc.edu4901 Troostwood RoadKansas City5017661405
StephanieGoodenowAttorneyGoodenow Law, LLCFamily Law, Mediationstephanie@goodenowlaw.com8650 Candlelight Ln.Lenexa, KS 66215913-648-9994
James HamptonStudent NoneCriminal Law, Family Lawjrhampton@ku.edu2214 OusdahlLawrence, KS 66046316-640-6870
MichaelHerrinAttorneyJackson County, MissouriFamily Lawmherrin17@yahoo.com5528 Lane Ave.Raytown, MO 64133510-409-8745
DanielHilliardStudentNoneBankruptcy, Business - Transactional, Criminal Law, Immigration, Real Estatedanielhilliard@ku.edu410 AllcuttBonner Springs, KS 66012913-206-7325
HeathHoobingAttorney, ShareholderSeigfreid Bingham, P.C.Business - Transactional, Employee Benefits, Estate Planning, Health Care Law, Tax, Executive Compensation, HIPAAhhoobing@sb-kc.com2323 Grand Blvd., Suite 1000Kansas City, MO 64108816-421-4460
AaronHouseAttorneyHouse Law LLCAccident & Injuries, Class Actionsaaron@houselawkc.com4310 Madison AvenueKansas City, MO 64111816-875-4280
EricIrelandSr. Legal CounselCommerce Trust CompanyTrust/Estateeric@ksueric.com21 W. 10th St. Apt 10CKansas City, MO 64105316 640 2550
KateJacksonStudentNoneElder Law, Estate Planning, Family Lawkajhx8@mail.umkc.edu4445 Washington St #205Kansas City, MO 641119136608616
MadelineJohnsonSenior PartnerEdelman, Liesen & Myers LLPCriminal Law, Family Law, Labor & Employment, Gender Law, Education Lawmjohnson@elmlawkc.com4051 Broadway, Suite 4Kansas City, MO 64111816-533-4976
Kimberly JonesAttorney, Managing PartnerSeyferth Blumenthal & Harris LLCLabor & Employmentkim@sbhlaw.com4801 Main St., Suite 310Kansas City, MO 64112816-756-0700
ElizabethJudyAttorneyHorn Aylward & Bandy LLCAccident & Injuries, Business - Litigation, Construction Law, Health Care Law, Insurance Defenseejudy@hab-law.com2600 Grand Boulevard, Suite 110064108913-201-8795
JolieJustusDirector of Pro Bono ServicesShook, Hardy & Bacon LLPPro Bono CounselJjustus@shb.com2555 Grand Blvd.Kansas City, MO 64108816-474-6550
JeremyKeelStudentGeico Staff Counsel Accident & Injuries, Estate Planning, Family Law, Insurance Defensejlktt5@mail.umkc.edu4034 Clark Ave Apt 2Kansas City, MO 64111417-425-3575
D'Arcy KemnitzExecutive DirectorThe LGBT BarNon-Profitdarcy@lgbtbar.org1200 18th Street NW, Ste. 700Washington, DC 200362026377661
AndreaKimballVice President and General CounselSporting KCBusiness - Transactionalakimball@sportingkc.com2020 Baltimore, 4th Fl.Kansas City, MO 64152816-949-1205
Jamie MaggardAttorneySeigfreid Bingham, P.C.Business - Litigation, Labor & Employmentjmaggard@sb-kc.com2323 Grand Boulevard , Suite 1000Kansas City, MO 64108816-265-4144
NicoleMarcotteAttorneyStinson Leonard Street LLPBusiness - Litigation, Class Actions, Criminal Law, Labor & Employment, Products Liabilitynicole.marcotte@stinson.com1201 Walnut St, Ste 2900Kansas City, MO 64106816-691-2648
MeganMcCurdyPartnerStinson Leonard Street LLPBusiness - Litigation, Products Liabilitymegan.mccurdy@stinson.com1201 Walnut St. Sute 2900Kansas City, MO 64106816-691-2649
MiraMdivaniAttorney, OwnerMdivani Corporate Immigration Law FirmImmigrationmmdivani@uslegalimmigration.com7007 College Blvd., Suite 460Overland Park, KS 66211913-317-6200
CodyMillerStudentNoneBanking & Financial Services, Business - Litigation, Business - Transactional, Real Estatecodydmiller@mail.umkc.edu3730 Locust St. Apt. 18Kansas City, MO 64109 816-853-5510
Jill MoeniusAttorney Constangy, Brooks, Smith & PropheteBusiness - Litigation, Class Actions, Employee Benefits, Labor & Employmentjmoenius@constangy.com2600 Grand BoulevardKansas City, MO 64108785-806-6859
JamesMontgomeryAttorneyStinson Leonard Street LLPBusiness - Litigationjames.montgomery@stinson.com3420 N 60th St.Kansas660-563-0265
MaryOlsonAssociateShook, Hardy & Bacon LLPClass Actions, Products Liabilitymolson@shb.com432 S 102nd StreetEdwardsville, KS 66111785-410-0088
RachelOrrAttorneyArmstrong TeasdaleBanking & Financial Services, Business - Transactional, Health Care Law, Real Estate, Tax, Public Financerorr@armstrongteasdale.com2345 Grand Blvd, Suite 1500Kansas City/MO/64108816-472-3117
JulieParisiAttorneySeigfreid BinghamBanking & Financial Services, Business - Litigation, Labor & Employmentjparisi@sb-kc.com2323 Grand Blvd, Suite 1000Kansas City, MO 64108816-265-4159
EmilyPedersenJudicial Law ClerkMissouri Court of Appeals - Western DistrictAppellate Clerkemily.pedersen@courts.mo.gov1300 Oak St.Kansas City, MO 64106816-456-9727
JessPhelpsStudentnoneBusiness - Litigation, Business - Transactional, Employee Benefits, Labor & Employmentjaptd9@mail.umkc.edu6020 Rockhill Rd. Apt. 2 Kansas City, MO 64110773-531-8535
NormanPlateAssociate Clinical Professor of LawUniversity of Missouri--Kansas CityTeach Lawyering Skills and Advanced Legal Writingplaten@umkc.edu5100 Rockhill RoadKansas City, MO 64105816-235-1005
DannyRamónAttorney, Of CounselSeyferth Blumenthal & Harris LLCBusiness - Litigation, Labor & Employmentdanny@sbhlaw.com4801 Main St., Suite 310Kansas City, MO 64112816-756-0700
ChekashaRamseyPublic DefenderFederal Public Defender's OfficeCriminal Lawchekasharamsey@gmail.com201 US Courthouse, 500 State Ave. Ste. 201Kansas City, KS 66101913-551-6911
WesleyRogersAttorneyRogers Law LLCAccident & Injuries, Criminal Lawwes@wesrogerslaw.com1533 Locust St.Kansas City, MO 64108816-560-0593
AlexSachsUnknownUnknownUnknownalexsachs@gmail.comUnknownUnknownUnknown
JosephSalazarStudentNoneAccident & Injuries, Business - Litigation, Class Actions, Insurance Defense, Products Liabilityjswf9@mail.umkc.edu828 SW Bishop CTBlue Springs8164207593
AndySchermerhornAttorneyThe Klamann Law FirmBusiness - Litigation, Class Actions, Labor & Employment, Products Liabilityajs@klamannlaw.com4435 Main St., Suite 150Kansas City, MO 64111816-421-2626
KendallSealVice President & General CounselWomen's FoundationIn-House Counselkendall@womens-foundation.org2100 Central St., Ste. 11EKansas City, MO 641088169882006
RachelSterbenzAttorneySeigfreid Bingham, P.C. Business - Transactional, Health Care Law, Intellectual Propertyrsterbenz@sb-kc.com2323 Grand Blvd, Suite 1000Kansas City, MO 64112816-265-4161
ThomasSullivanAttorneySullivan Estate Law, LLCElder Law, Estate Planningtom@sullivanestatelaw.com10955 Lowell Ave. #512Overland Park, KS 66210913 663-3159
JuliaTaylorAttorney, PartnerDentonsReal Estatejulia.taylor@dentons.com4520 Main St., Suite 1100Kansas City, MO 64111816-460-2492
LeahTerranovaDirector of Career & Student Counseling ServicesUniversity of Kansas School of LawCriminal Law, Real Estateleaht@ku.edu1535 W 15th streetLawrence, KS 66045785-864-4357
TaylorThompsonStudentNoneBusiness - Litigation, Health Care Law, Real Estatetmthompson314@gmail.com3633 Central St. Ap 3Kansas City, MO 641115732256407
KyleVeltekvelte@ku.eduUniversity of Kansas School of LawLaw professor whose scholarship focuses on LGBT civil rights.kvelte@ku.edu1216 Oxford TerranceLawrence7206489266
EricVernonAttorneyBaldwin and Vernon, LLCCriminal Law, Labor & Employmenteric@bvalaw.net14 S. Main St.Liberty, MO 64068816-842-1102
BillWalbergAssociate AttorneyEvans & Mullinix, PAAccident & Injuries, Banking & Financial Services, Business - Litigation, Business - Transactional, Estate Planning, Franchise Law, Labor & Employmentwwalberg@emlawkc.com7225 Renner Rd., Suite 200Shawnee, KS 66217913-962-8700
SherriWattenbargerTrial AttorneyU.S. Department of JusticeBankruptcysherri.wattenbarger@usdoj.gov400 E. 9th St., Ste 3440Kansas City, MO 64106913-220-5029
DANIELWELLSStudentNoneBusiness - Transactional, Criminal Lawwellsd487@ku.edu3601 CLINTON PKWY APT D202Lawrence/KS/660473167652459
HannahWoofterLawyerArmstrong Teasdale LLPBusiness - Litigation, Insurance Defense, Labor & Employmenthwoofter@armstrongteasdale.com2345 Grand Blvd, Suite 1500Kansas City, MO, 64108816.221.3420 ext. 5281
AlyseZadalisAssociate AttorneyShook Hardy & Bacon LLPProducts Liabilityazadalis@shb.com2555 Grand BoulevardKansas City, MO 64108816.559.2323
Shook, Hardy & Bacon, LLPBanking & Financial Services, Business - Litigation, Business - Transactional, Class Actions, Construction Law, Employee Benefits, Estate Planning, Health Care Law, Intellectual Property, Labor & Employment, Products Liability, Real Estatekcarew@shb.com2555 Grand Blvd.Kansas City, MO 64108816-474-6550

Leave a Comment